Reviews

6.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.1
Property location
8.0
Facilities
6.1
Staff
7.0
Value
6.8

Reviews

    Urfer
    au

    Review score

    5.0
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dalia
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    13 September 2018
    Property,no duvets ,dirty,small
    JUST LOCATION
    mark derksen
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    3 September 2018
    Nothing. We knew by reviews that the place is a little outdated. Though our expectations were exceeded. Great stay, close to lake. Good food and service.
    Pool and lake close. Little pittoresk town
    Alex
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    FRANCIS
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    22 August 2018
    Improve the outside space with hardstanding. update everything internally
    stayed in a number of rooms through "booking" across the globe. This was by far the worst and no action was taken when we complained. Outside area was muddy. the inside was very tired. really disappointed
    Rajib
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    14 August 2018
    There was a cafe which we were told was open till 11 pm and when we went there with our kids at 9 pm the staff there was berserk with rudeness and shouted us out saying - 'Don't you know it's closed.' We showed them that it is written outside as open till 11 pm and they curtly answered 'So what' . We were mad and complained to the reception and they simply said 'It shouldn't have happened and the cafe shoild have been open' . We decided not to spoil our holiday over it and vontinue to enjoy the rest of the things in the place, which were quite nice including the onsite restaurant , the staff there , the waterpark and the views around
    The location. The lake with the beach. We spent so much time in that wonderful lake tjat we didn't get time to see around the area. Our cabin was very nice. Clean, good facilities, including ac and 2 nice sized bathrooms. The people in the neighbouring cabins were very friendly , helpful and kind. Everyone was having a great time without disturbing others
    Edita
    cz

    Review score

    6.7
    9 August 2018
    To much crowded and noisy camp village, head to head accomodation, head to head on the little beach, head to head at the pool. Pool equipement for childern working only few hours in the afternoon.
    Mobilhouse nice, beds quite good, aircondition working well.
    Nicholas
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    8 August 2018

    We had a great time, our children (9 and 12)loved it.

    Property is looking a little tired and needs updating.
    The staff were exceptionally helpful. The slides brilliant. The lake beautiful.
    Joel
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    23 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Girish Kumar R
    sa

    Review score

    6.7
    11 July 2018

    Value for money.

    Good for families
    il

    Review score

    2.5
    26 May 2018

    Don't go there. So bad...

    The eoom was so dirty and stinky. The hosts try to charge more money then we aggreed throw booking. This was the poorest and the moat ugly place/hotel I saw in my life. Dont go there!
    Nothing.
    Menashe
    il

    Review score

    2.5
    7 May 2018

    Even in return for payment on their part I will not get to this shocking place

    bad service Price not known in advance A humiliating attitude Dirty rooms carelessness Too bad for the money in this place
    au

    Review score

    3.8
    18 April 2018

    Average

    Booking was paid for prior to visit and was told I must pay again, even after I provided email. Room was reasonable but electricity, gas and hot water had to be re connected. Heating did not work. Linen and towels cost €50 for the night.
    Location was great.
    Travel-bug1008
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    13 April 2018

    Cute area. Cabins were gross

    Our whole cabin was full of ants. We couldn’t use the beds because they had ants all over. It was gross and unsanitary. I wouldn’t recommend this place to anyone.
    Would have been a cute place if it was clean.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    6 September 2017

    Excellent value for money. All you need. Excellent pool. Stunning views. Would highly recommend.

    1 toilet didn't flush (other was fine).
    You won't find better value for money. Checking in/out etc was quick and easy. Right on the lake with all you need either at the location or a short drive away.
    Ragya
    lu

    Review score

    3.8
    4 September 2017

    Disappointing

    The place was dim and looked quite dirty. The mattress, duvet and pillow looked old and unclean, maybe a given since we were informed bed linen etc were extra. We were very surprised to find a "hidden" cleaning fee of €45 for a night's stay! Usually when we've booked with booking.com before all charges are included before we made final payment so we knew the exact amount that we were being charged. Here, for a below-average camping cabin we ended up paying a little over €100 for a night! Should've booked a hotel instead!
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    27 August 2017

    Amazing experience

    The a/c was only available for the living room
    Nice supermarkets
    Magali
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    21 August 2017
    Play ground is at the entrance of the Camping, kids cant go there alone. Bungalows very close one from the others. Swimming pool was very very cold.
    King size bed, terrace with roof, bungalows very close to the lake for swimming.
    romanas
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    basit
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    25 April 2018

    Had great time with family there

    everything was perfect
    The staff was very friendly, was clean every where . It was great to be there
Loading reviews